+65 6466 0402
Fax: +65 6466 5019

The mission of Saint Clare
School for Special Education

is to educate children with learning differences

NEWS AND EVENTS FOR THE SCHOOL YEAR 2019

NEW YEAR DAY January 01 Tuesday
FIRST DAY BACK TO SCHOOL January 02 Wednesday
CHINESE NEW YEAR CELEBRATION February 01 Friday
CHINESE NEW YEAR (PUBLIC HOLIDAY) February 05 TO February 06 Tuesday - Wednesday
CHINESE NEW YEAR SCHEDULED SCHOOL HOLIDAY February 04 Monday
SCHOOL HOLIDAY (1 ST QUARTER) March 16 TO March 24 Saturday - Sunday
GOOD FRIDAY DAY (PUBLIC HOLIDAY) April 19 Friday
LABOUR DAY (PUBLIC HOLIDAY) May 01 Wednesday
SPORTS’ DAY May 11 Saturday
VESAK DAY May 19 TO May 20 Sunday - Monday
SCHOOL HOLIDAY (2 ND QUARTER) June 01 TO July 06 Saturday - Saturday
HARI RAYA PUASA (PUBLIC HOLIDAY) June 05 Wednesday
SCHOOL HOLIDAY PROGRAM June 03 TO June 28 Monday - Friday
STAFF WORKSHOP July 01 TO July 05 Monday - Friday
YOUTH DAY July 07 Sunday
NATIONAL DAY CELEBRATION August 08 Thursday
NATIONAL DAY (PUBLIC HOLIDAY) August 09 Friday
HARI RAYA HAJI August 11 TO August 12 Sunday - Monday
TEACHERS’ DAY CELEBRATION September 05 Thursday
TEACHERS DAY September 06 Friday
SCHOOL HOLIDAY (3RD QUARTER) September 07 TO September 15 Saturday - Sunday
CHILDREN’S DAY CELEBRATION October 03 Thursday
CHILDREN’S DAY October 04 Friday
DEEPAVALI CELEBRATION October 25 Friday
DEEPAVALI October 27 TO October 28 Sunday - Monday
DEEPAVALI SCHEDULE SCHOOL HOLIDAY October 29 Tuesday
FAMILY DAY November 9 Saturday
SCHOOL HOLIDAY (4th Quarter) November 23 TO December 31 Saturday - Tuesday
STAFF WORKSHOP November 25 TO November 28 Monday - Thursday
SCHOOL HOLIDAY PROGRAM November 1 TO December 6 Monday - Friday
SCHEDULED SCHOOL HOLIDAY November 29 Friday
SCHEDULED SCHOOL HOLIDAY December 24 Tuesday
CHRISTMAS (Public Holiday) December 25 Wednesday

Questionnaire Form

Please click here to download the questionnaire form

Contact Form

   

Saint Clare School for Special Education

270 Upper Bukit Timah Road #01-11/12, Singapore 588211

   
Nearest Bus Stop: 3 mins walk
Buses available at the nearest Bus Stop: 67, 75, 170, 171, 184, 852, 961.

Pass the inactivated ERP gantry and turn left if you are travelling from Upper Bukit Timah Road towards Dunearn Road.
Make a U-turn before the inactivated ERP gantry if you are travelling from Dunearn Road towards Upper Bukit Timah Road.